12:21 17/06/2018

Built under the two first Kings of Nguyen Dynasty (1805 - 1832): Gia Long and Minh Mang. Hue Royal Complex has been officially recognized by the UNESCO as a World Heritage Site since 1993.


The South Gate


The Main Entrance


The Purple Forbidden City



The Royal Dragon


The Nine Dynastic Urns in front of the Pavilion of Splendour


The Palace of King's Mother